Florida Paradise Villas

1-866-939-7376

Florida Vacation Rentals, Walt Disney World Resort, Cruises & More!

Reviews for our Orlando Vacation Rentals

What are people saying about us?

 

Homeaway

Very nice clean home. Great gated community! Close to Disney parks.

5/5 

Stayed Mar 2018

Nancy M.

We enjoyed the private pool area. The house was open concept and made relaxing but being around family easy.

Published Apr 19, 2018

During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.

perfect Spot for Large Group

5/5 

Stayed May 2014

John S.

Sherri, our host, made the entire week a seamless opportunity for fun. She responded immediately to questions we had, stayed in touch, and allowed me to worry about fun with the grandchildren. Everything so close. Visited, Disney, Epcot, Typhoon Beach, Universal, WonderWorks, and of course the clubhouse just three blocks away. For the twelve of us this home was perfect. Even slipped away for an occasional nap!

Tripadvisor/Flipkey

“Everything we wanted in a vacation rental” Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Fairly priced, clean, comfortable, spacious, pet-friendly available, close to shopping and WDW, quiet secure gated community. We loved taking a late night swim in our own private screened-in pool & hot tub after a long day at WDW.

Date of stay: December 2017   keclayo, Brecksville, Ohio

“Family Reunion” Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We loved the home, will rent again ,the game room was nice the pool we enjoyed it . Lovely Home Mickey Magical Kingdy

Date of stay: June 2017  Ivy W

“Christmas in Orlando 2017”  Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Home was just the perfect size for 2 adults and my 2 teen daughters. Very nice gated community with so many ammenities. Unit was nicely furnished and stocked with all the essentials. Location was EXCELLENT! A 3 minute drive to Super Wal-Mart, 4 mins to WAWA, and dining options all over! Quick and Easy ride to any of the Walt Disney World parks, and a straight run to Universal Studios area.  We stayed 10 days in this property. Date of stay: December 2017 k3lockets  

“Super Nice” Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a great house to stay at for our week long Disney vacation. First, the gated community seems very safe, and quiet. Next, the house is quite nice. We were not looking for a house with a pool and hot tub, but we used it every day and really enjoyed it...what a nice way to unwind and relax before or after visiting the Disney parks. I would highly recommend this house. Plus, they let us bring our pup!

Date of stay: December 2016  a flipkey verified guest

“"Awesome stay" at the Magical Mickey's House” Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our first family vacation together and it will not be the last. The Magical Mickey's house exceeded our expectations. It was so nice to have a washer and dryer available for use in the home. The kitchen had all the amenities I would have in my own kitchen and it was spacious. Everything in the home looked just like I saw it pictured online. I loved the large master-bedroom on the first floor with the large bathroom. The kids really loved the pool and so did I. Thank you Sherri for a wonderful experience beginning with your excellent customer service and your reassurance that everything would be ok. This was my first time renting a resort home and I was afraid that the house would not look like the advertisement on-line but I was wrong. When my family and I walked through the front door we were in "Awe" of the place. Thanks again Sherri and I will be referring you to my friends and family.

Date of stay: July 2015  Bridget E

“Dreams do come true.” Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 20141

This was our very first vacation to Florida. And our first house that we have ever rented. The house was amazing. Me my husband our three grown children and three of our grandkids and my brother had plenty of room. After being at the parks all day and coming home to that wonderful hotub just made it worth it. Not to mention the pool. We cooked out on the grill. After dinner we went out in the game room and had a great time. I loved how we were so close to the parks and to shopping. The kids loved the play ground also. Sherri was just the sweetest person and she answered any questions that I had. We had an amazing vacation. Thank you Sherri.

Date of stay: November 2014  Tootieandbobby

“Dreams do come true.” Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This was our very first vacation to Florida. And our first house that we have ever rented. The house was amazing. Me my husband our three grown children and three of our grandkids and my brother had plenty of room. After being at the parks all day and coming home to that wonderful hotub just made it worth it. Not to mention the pool. We cooked out on the grill. After dinner we went out in the game room and had a great time. I loved how we were so close to the parks and to shopping. The kids loved the play ground also. Sherri was just the sweetest person and she answered any questions that I had. We had an amazing vacation. Thank you Sherri.

Date of stay: November 2014  Lori

“Perfect Family Vacation!” Reviewed May 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We absolutely loved these accommodations. Beautiful home, very conveniently located for Disney visits, but just off property enough to feel some peace and distance from the crowds. Plenty of quiet space to spread out in each evening, so we were ready to go strong the next day. We also had lots of fun family time in the pool, too. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2013  a flipkey verified reviewer

On our prior website

6/8/14 Guest "Best trip ever! The mickey magical palace in Windsor hill resort was awesome it was beautiful   clean and everything they said it would be. We arrived to a quick check in and directors to our house. When we opened the door it was breath taking it  smelled fresh and clean with all rooms beautifully decorated. The pool was  clean and the hot tub was great after a long day at the parks. This place is a must have if you are looking for a rental property it's very well  maintained. I rate this with 10 stars and we now have a new place to go when our family comes to visit. Thanks a million."

4/25/13 Guest "Beautiful condo, can't wait to return!  This property was  perfect!!! Sherri was wonderful and we would recommend this property/rental service to everyone! Fantastic experience! "

4/25/13 Guest "anyone interested  in location,location,location!!!!!!this resort is located right off of I92 .   you immediately make a right on to it and you are off onto WaltDisney World   exit . No Traffic! There is a publix opposite I92 on same road as complex.again,No Traffic!great location! "

5/20/12 Guest "We got back from a fantastic trip to Florida early last week and before any more time went by,   I wanted to send a brief thank you note to you. Thank you! Your   advice and recommendations were spot on. The hotel was perfect and a very   good value. . . We have already given your name to a few friends and expect you will be hearing from them with our recommendation. I really appreciate your patience and good planning for us. We loved our experience"

10/18/10   Paul "Thank you so much for all of your services.   The house was great and everyone enjoyed themselves. I look forward to spending many more vacations at that home in the near future"

10/6/10   Debbie "Thank you very much, you went over and  above the level of service I expected."

7/28/10   Dermot "Our family had a great time during our Orlando vacation! Thanks for your help with everything!"

7/1/10   Patrick "The house was more than we expected and our only regret was not being able to spend more time in it and the community." 

5/27/10 Jen "Hi! We are here!   The house is magnificent!"

5/1/10 Sue "Hi Sherri. I can't possibly thank you enough for your kindness and professionalism. We had an amazing family vacation thanks to you. The house was wonderful, well stocked, clean, and in a perfect resort community. We could not have been any closer to the parks without being on site. After years of staying on site, we will never wait at a Disney bus stop again! We had room to spread out in the house, loved the pool, and  were home from the parks in under 7 minutes everyday! We will be sure to recommend you to everyone. We look forward to staying again soon. God Bless!"

4/19/10 Bill and Nicole (repeat clients many times!) "I don't know if you remember us but you helped us tremendously a few weeks ago with finding a last minute condo for our family in Orlando. Been meaning to get back to you to thank you for all of your help. We really enjoyed the accommodations and our trip. Staying at a townhouse made a big difference, much more enjoyable and less stressful with our family of five. Thanks again for spending so much time and finding us a great place in a pinch. Will recommend you to any of  our friends or family who travel to Orlando in the future!"

4/18/10   Simonetta "I miss that Floridays pool already, we had a great time." 

4/1/10 Bruce "Thanks   for all your hard work in making our stay a great experience.:

3/16/10 Gay "appreciated all your help in  making this trip happen for our group. . .The place was just gorgeous, and  even the pool was nice and warm while we were there. The parents who were staying at another home and came over to visit also remarked on how much prettier the decor was in your place!! Thanks again, and we will definitely let you know if we come  back down, and will also pass on your information to other softball friends  who may be coming that way in the future. Blessings!"

3/15/10 Judy "I'm finally getting a chance to let  you know that our Disney vacation was great. Floridays was everything you said it would be, it was very nice and we would definitely stay there again."

10/9/09  Jeanne "Hey Sherri... we had the BEST time...   everything was perfect... the resort, the food... just everything....this was   a trip to cherish ....!!! Thank you for all you did...it was all wonderful....and I want to thank you again for all your help...take care and God bless..." 

9/28/09 Shirley "I wanted  to let you know we had a great time on vacation in your home. We enjoyed   every moment." 

8/14/09 Heide "I just wanted to thank you for such an enjoyable vacation at another one of your villas..." 

More Reviews Available

Crystal Palace with Pooh character dining Orlando Disney World Magic Kingdom Character breakfast, reservations and packages by Florida Paradise Villas
Crystal Palace with Pooh character dining Orlando Disney World Magic Kingdom Character breakfast, reservations and packages by Florida Paradise Villas